Sidebar Tweak Can Make A Difference

15Dec08

Iv just tidied up my sidebar and the page looks so much cleaner.

Does anyone like the little Tumblr icon i made? I cant believe that nobody has made one??

That now links to my Tumblr page where im going to leave amazing posts from the awesome bloggers.

This will be a bit more about me, what i think, what im doing and how my business is kicking along!

2 Responses to “Sidebar Tweak Can Make A Difference”

  1. Actually I do like that Tumblr icon you made. How can i get one ; )

  2. 2 scottpurdie

    You can right click on any of the little buttons then save as. This will save them as a PNG file, which means the background stays invisible! I upload my icons to flickr and insert them using the URL flickr holds it at, make sure the URL ends with .png then you can insert it anywhere. If you want the little piece of code, im happy to email you it!


Leave a Reply

